About Us

Who Owns the Lodge?

The Trissana Ski Lodge is club owned and was built in 1965 with a lot of the construction carried out by club members and friends.

The Trissana Committee consists of 7 Directors who meet monthly.

Current Trissana Committee Directors:

Judy Cuthbertson - President
Arthur Willis - Secretary
Peter Barber - Bookings Manager
Alison Ramsay - Treasurer
Anthony Graham - Membership Officer
Brad Sparrow - Maintenance Officer
Tamsin White - Ordinary Member


Rules of the Association